The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe

Directed & Produced by Brian W. Swick & Nate Baldwin
The Vanity Theater, Crawfordsville IN

Show Dates:
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 at 7:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2023 at 7:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2023 at 7:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2023 at 2:30pm & 7:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2023 at 5:00pm

Thanks to Our Sponsor:

Cast & Crew

Aslan Peyton Suiter
White Witch Sarah Sieferman
Peter Pevensie Nathan Woosley
Susan Pevensie Madelyn Schnelle
Edmund Pevensie Griffin Birk
Lucy Pevensie Ingrid Sieferman
Professor Kurt Homann
Mrs. Macready Carol Homann
Mr. Beaver Daniel Simmons
Mrs. Beaver Diana Durbin
Centaur and Adult Edmund Josh Howard
Leopard and Adult Susan Cheri Clark
Unicorn and Adult Lucy Annee Clark
Tumnus Dustin Gardner
Fenris Ulf Michael Patton
Dwarf Orion Durbin
Father Christmas and Adult Peter Edward Sieferman
Elf and Fiend Jamie Buckler
Elf and Fiend Phebie Heath

White Stags
Miranda Crowe, Ashley Suiter, Remy Swinford

Beaver Kids
Ada Simmons, Declan Simmons, Isaac Simmons
Aslan’s Army “Captains” (Speaking Roles)
Rebecca Lester, Kailyn Howard, Evan Baldwin, Madelyn Roberts, Carter Scott, Lily Baldwin

Aslan’s Army “Cavalry”
Braelin Goins, Everly Morgan, Heather Morgan, Isabella Roberts, Haven Walden

Aslan’s Army “Infantry”
Oliver Cook, Carter Hodges, Aly Morgan

Aslan’s Army “Mice”
Paxton Bowen, Lydia Fruits, Vera Fruits, Ellie Newell, Elizabeth Ryker, Taylor Snell, Teagan Snell, Piper Swinford

Witch’s Army “Wolf Pack”
Brayden Hoeferle, Karder Newell, Tovi Powell, Max Short

Witch’s Army “Posse”
Beth Daniel Lindsay, Grady Finlayson, Hayes Finlayson, Addie Lindsay

Witch’s Army “Fiends”
Ailise Bradshaw, Phaedra Douglas, Jeffrey Hopkins, Molly Hutchison, Will Hutchison, Marisa Mermoud, Audrey Norman, Elizabeth Nunan, Charlotte Powell, Myla Samuels, Jayna Simpkins, Jordanna Troutman, Hailee Williams, Jamie Buckler, Phebie Heath

Set Design & Build
Nate Baldwin, Brian Swick, Keith Strain, Rebecca Lester

Costumes & Props
Melanie Baldwin, Jennie Swick, Sarah Sieferman, Dee Osterhoudt

Mike Melvin, Zack Hall, Therese Eutsler, Linda Kingry

Production Assistance
Linda Kingry, Correna Vellner, Cheri Clark, Jackson Persack